Sunday, April 27, 2008

2008 Nebula awards announced

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) announced the winners of their annual Nebula Awards. The winners are:

Best Novel: The Yiddish Policemen's Union by Michael Chabon

Best Novella: "Fountain of Age" by Nancy Kress

Best Novelette: "The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate" by Ted Chiang

Best Short Story: "Always" by Karen Joy Fowler

No comments: