Sunday, January 24, 2010

WINNERS: 2009 Aurealis Awards

Here is a partial listing of the 2009 winners of the Aurealis Awards.

The Aurealis Awards, honoring works of SF, fantasy, and horror by Australians.

Here are the science fiction category winners

BEST SCIENCE FICTION NOVEL: Wonders of a Godless World, Andrew McGahan
BEST SCIENCE FICTION SHORT STORY: 'Clockwork, Patchwork and Ravens', Peter M. Ball
BEST ANTHOLOGY: Eclipse 3, Jonathan Strahan (editor)

For a complete listing of all categories you can click the link here or the article title

No comments: