Tuesday, September 06, 2011

New Symphony of Science video out now!

"The Quantum World"
A musical investigation into the nature of atoms and subatomic particles, the jiggly things that make up everything we see. Featuring Morgan Freeman, Frank Close, Michio Kaku, Brian Cox, Richard Feynman, and Stephen Hawking.


Mike said...

Wow that was cool autotune at it's finest.

Beam Me Up said...

I agree Mike. Symphony of Science has consistently turned out quality and entertaining selections. But in the end, it is just fun to listen to.