Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Sci-fi Songs releases New Song Collection

John Anealio of Sci Fi Songs writes us to say:
  • I wanted to let you know that my new E.P. is now available as a pay what you want album (even free!) on Bandcamp.
John's new collection is available at:
Here is a list of the songs available:
  • 1. George R.R. Martin Is Not Your Bitch 03:10
  • 2. Blue Lego (Steve Jobs Hates Flash) 03:19
  • 3. Unicorn Pegasus Kitten 03:28
  • 4. Pr0nbot 03:07
  • 5. We Don't Need Another Trilogy (ft. Dale Chase) 02:46

No comments: