Monday, June 29, 2009

Sturgeon & Campbell award winners for 2009

Here are the FINAL for the John W. Campbell & Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Awards

John W Campbell Memorial Award results
  1. (tie) Song of Time, Ian MacLeod
  2. (tie) Little Brother, Cory Doctorow
  3. The Philosopher’s Apprentice, James Morrow

and the Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award results:
  1. “The Ray Gun: A Love Story,” James Alan Gardner
  2. “Memory Dog,” Kathleen Ann Goonan
  3. “The Tear,” Ian McDonald

No comments: